Board of Directors

Steve Bohler – President
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017
Pinion Pines Realty
PO Box 392 – Wellington, NV 89444
775-266-1000
steve@pinionpinesrealty.com

Sandee Smith – President-Elect
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017
Charles Kitchen Realty
510 Stafford Way – Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2513
realtorsandee@yahoo.com

Bob Getto – Treasurer
January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017
Ferguson & Getto
310 Williams Ave, Ste. C – Fallon, NV 89406
775-423-5400
bob@bobgetto.com

Anje de Knijf – Secretary
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017
Intero Real Estate
1362 US Hwy 395 #112 – Gardnerville, NV 89410
775-783-5330
adeknijf@gmail.com

Avis Cherry – Past President
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017
Charles Kitchen Realty
510 Stafford Way – Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2513
acherryrealtor@hotmail.com

Charles Kitchen – MLS Trustee Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017
Charles Kitchen Realty
510 Stafford Way – Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2513
Charles@charleskitchen.com

Diana Zemp – Carson City Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
RCM Realty Group
503 N. Nevada St. –  Carson City, NV 89703
775-882-6300
dianazemp@gmail.com

 Adrienne Phenix – Carson City Director
January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017
Re/MAX Realty Affiliates
716 N Carson St. – Carson City, NV 89701
775-885-2200
Adrienne@teamtatro.com

Debbie Logan – Douglas County Director
January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017
Realty Executives
1511 Hwy 395 – Gardnerville, NV 89410
775-783-8585
Debbie@debbielogan.com

Jeanna Koerner – Douglas County Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Re/MAX Realty Affiliates
1320 US Hwy 395 – Gardnerville, NV 89410
775-782-8777
jk@nevadahomefinder.net

Gwen Lister – Churchill County Director
January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2017
Berney Realty
290 W. Williams Ave. – Fallon, NV 89406
775-432-4230
gwen@berneyrealty.com

Natalie Yanish – Lake Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2019
Deb Howard & Company
3599 Lake Tahoe Blvd. #A – So. Lake Tahoe, CA
775-843-7142
natalieyanish@gmail.com

Toni Crabtree – Lyon County Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Smith Valley Realty
PO Box 226 – Wellington, NV
775-465-2450
tonicrabtree93@gmail.com

Christine Burau – Affiliate Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Western Title Co.
2310 Carson St. #5B – Caron City, NV
775-687-8500
cburau@westerntitle.net