2018 Board of Directors

Sandee Smith – President
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018
Charles Kitchen Realty
510 Stafford Way – Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2513
realtorsandee@yahoo.com

Leslie Cain – President-Elect
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018
RE/MAX Realty Affiliates
716 N. Carson St. Ste E – Carson City, NV 89701
775-885-2200
leslie@lesliecain.com

Natalie Yanish – Treasurer
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019
Sierra Sotheby’s Int’l Realty
776 Kingsbury Square #104 – Stateline, NV 89449
775-843-7142
natalieyanish@gmail.com

Debbie Logan – Secretary
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018
Realty Executives
1511 Hwy 395 – Gardnerville, NV 89410
775-783-8585
debbie@debbielogan.com

Steve Bohler – Past President
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018
Pinion Pines Realty
PO Box 392 – Wellington, NV 89444
775-266-1000
steve@pinionpinesrealty.com

Charles Kitchen – MLS Trustee Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Charles Kitchen Realty
510 Stafford Way – Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2513
charles@charleskitchen.com

Claudia Saavedra – Carson City Director
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019
Charles Kitchen Realty
510 Stafford Way –  Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-2513
claudia@charleskitchen.com

 Adrienne Phenix – Carson City Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Re/MAX Realty Affiliates
716 N Carson St. – Carson City, NV 89701
775-885-2200
Adrienne@teamtatro.com

Jason Lococo – Douglas County Director
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019
Intero RE Alpine Sierra
1362 US Hwy 395 #112 – Gardnerville, NV 89410
775-783-5330
sierranvproperty@gmail.com

Jeanne Koerner – Douglas County Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Re/MAX Realty Affiliates
1320 US Hwy 395 – Gardnerville, NV 89410
775-782-8777
jk@nevadahomefinder.net

Bob Getto – Churchill County Director
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019
Ferguson & Getto
310 W. Williams Ave. Ste C – Fallon, NV 89406
775-423-5400
bob@bobgetto.com

Marge Hauge – Lake Director
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2019
Chase International ZC
PO Box 10470 – Zephyr Cove, NV 89448
775-588-6130
mlhauge@chaseinternational.com

Toni Crabtree – Lyon County Director
January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018
Smith Valley Realty
PO Box 226 – Wellington, NV 89444
775-465-2450
tonicrabtree93@gmail.com

Tracy McLeod – Affiliate Director
January 1, 2018 – December 31, 2018
First Centennial Title
896 W. Nye Ln. Ste 104 – Caron City, NV 89703
775-841-6580
tracy@firstcentennial.com